You are in our Global Site

EMAIL_US

À propos de nous

NEWS

Profil de l'entreprise

Fondée en 2016 pour environ


$, Stork est devenue l'un des principaux fabricants chinois de sondes ultrasonores en seulement quatre ans. En tant que fournisseur d’équipements et de solutions dédiés à l’imagerie par ultrasons, notre objectif est de rendre l’échographie main dans la main abordable pour tous.


en tant que fabricant professionnel de sondes à ultrasons , nous avons toujours été un sujet de préoccupation; Un appareil à ultrasons portatif qui coordonne les travaux avec les gouvernements, les entreprises, les universités et les instituts de recherche. Nous nous engageons à fournir des solutions aux problèmes dans le domaine de l'imagerie médicale afin d'améliorer l'efficacité du diagnostic et du traitement. Nbsp; notre recherche et développement; D


80% des employés possèdent une vaste expérience du développement de l'imagerie par ultrasons. En écoutant les conseils des clients, R & amp; L'équipe d améliore les produits de génération en génération. En outre, R & amp; D représente plus de 20% de nos revenus annuels et garantit le développement de la technologie. Des décennies d'histoire du système d'imagerie par ultrasons et du développement à courte portée; D Les relations avec les meilleures universités ont permis à la cigogne de se développer rapidement en tant qu'entreprise mature.


notre vision


prendre soin de la santé mondiale


nos valeurs


tout le monde apprécie


  • ne jamais cesser d'agir


  • Office of Stork Ultrasound Probe Manufacturer
  • Meeting Room of Stork Ultrasound Transducer Manufacturer

HONOR_CERTIFICATES

  • Call us on:

    +86-028-67878343-5
  • B 301 No.16, Chuangye Road, Hi-tech Zone, Chengdu, Sichuan Province, PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA

You are in our Global Site

Email Us

About Us

NEWS

Company Profile

About Us


Founded in 2016, Stork takes merely four years to become one of the leading ultrasound probe manufacturers in China. As a device and solutions provider focused on ultrasound imaging, we aim to make handheld ultrasound affordable for everyone.


As a professional ultrasound probe manufacturer, We have long been an innovative high-tech enterprise about handheld ultrasound machines featuring the coordinated efforts with the government, enterprises, universities, and research institutions. We are committed to providing solutions to problems in the field of medical imaging and whereby to enhancing the efficiency of diagnosis and treatment. 


Our R&D


80% of our employees have abundant experience in ultrasound imaging development. By listening to the advice of our clients, the R&D team improves the products generation by generation. Moreover, the input of R&D counts for over 20% of our annual revenue, guaranteeing technical development. Decades of history of ultrasound imaging systems and close R&D relations with top universities enable Stork to grow fast as an established company.


Our Vision


Caring for Global Health


Our Values


  • Everyone counts

  • Never stop moving


  • Office of Stork Ultrasound Probe Manufacturer
  • Meeting Room of Stork Ultrasound Transducer Manufacturer

Honor Certificates

  • Call us on:

    +86-028-67878343-5
  • B 301 No.16, Chuangye Road, Hi-tech Zone, Chengdu, Sichuan Province, PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA