You are in our Global Site

EMAIL_US

Stork dispose d'un large éventail de Transducteurs ultrasonores qui couvrent l'ensemble du corps et répondent à différents besoins cliniques. Type de sonde ultrasonique Stork: sonde ultrasonique linéaire standard, sonde ultrasonique portative convexe, sonde à réseau phasé. Il existe trois séries différentes de sondes à ultrasons: h31c / L, s31c / L, lite31c / L / P.


les techniques médicales de diagnostic et de traitement par ultrasons sont largement utilisées pour des opérations simples, peu coûteuses, non ionisées, non invasives ou peu invasives. L'élément central de l'équipement ultrasonore est la sonde ultrasonore. En remplissant l'agent de couplage ultrasonore du milieu intermédiaire, la sonde ultrasonore et le corps humain forment un système complet de pénétration des ondes sonores scellées pour compléter le diagnostic de la maladie.


pour savoir comment choisir un appareil portatif à ultrasons, vous devez apprendre quelques connaissances sur la technologie des ultrasons. L'échographie est une sorte de technologie médicale avancée avec une bonne orientation. C'est une méthode de diagnostic couramment utilisée par les médecins. Les ultrasons sont divisés en a (oscillographe), B (imagerie), m (échocardiographie), ventilateur (échocardiographie bidimensionnelle), échographie Doppler, etc. en fait, les méthodes de type B sont divisées en balayage linéaire (sonde ultrasonique linéaire), ventilateur (sonde ultrasonique sectorielle) et arc (sonde ultrasonique courbe), c'est - à - dire: La méthode du ventilateur doit également être incluse dans la méthode du type B. Pour acheter une machine ultrasonique portable de haute qualité, veuillez d'abord contacter cigogne. En tant que fabricant professionnel de sondes ultrasonores de poche , notre objectif est de rendre les ultrasons à la main abordables pour tous.

Vente de différents types de sondes ultrasonores

Stork Wireless portable Ultrasound Probe Body inspection

  • ABDOME ABDOME
  • THYROID THYROID
  • BREST BREST
  • SPLEEN SPLEEN
  • MSK MSK
  • PERIPHERAL_VESSELS PERIPHERAL_VESSELS
  • CAROTID CAROTID
  • GYN GYN
  • OB OB
  • SUPERFICIAL SUPERFICIAL

Avantages des sondes ultrasonores sans fil portatives Stork

Connexion sans fil

sonde ultrasonique portative Stork vous permet de vous connecter facilement à une tablette ou à un téléphone cellulaire en scannant le Code QR. La conception sans câble facilite l'utilisation des clients Nbsp;

une force puissante; Le

est équipé d'une batterie lithium - ion de 6000 Mah et la sonde ultrasonique fonctionne en continu pendant 3 heures. En outre, les chargeurs sans fil facilitent la charge Nbsp;

plus de modes d'imagerie

en tant que fabricant mature de sondes à ultrasons , Stork a mis au point quatre modes d'imagerie B / C / M / pw pour étendre les scénarios d'application des sondes de transducteurs à ultrasons Nbsp; meilleure performance; Le transducteur à ultrasons sans fil

Stork dispose de 32 canaux et 128 éléments, de sorte que la qualité de l'image peut dépasser celle de certaines marques concurrentes d'ultrasons portatifs, voire de certains scanners portatifs à ultrasons. Nbsp;

reconnaissance et numérisation automatiques plus faciles;

À l'heure actuelle, la cigogne a mis au point son propre système de navigation intelligent artificiel pour guider certaines parties, comme la carotide et l'IMT. Les instructions de ce transducteur ultrasonore sans fil aideront les débutants à numériser plus facilement.


Avantages des sondes ultrasonores sans fil portatives Stork

Problèmes courants avec la sonde ultrasonique en forme de Cigogne

  • Q Qu'est - ce qu'un transducteur à ultrasons à réseau phasé?

    Les transducteurs à ultrasons à réseau phasé mesurent généralement de 2 à 3 cm de long et se composent de 64 à 128 éléments. Un tableau phasé est un tableau disposé dans un ordre précis pour guider les ondes sonores dans une direction particulière. sonde ultrasonique à réseau phasé prend généralement moins de surface au sol que la sonde à réseau linéaire ou courbe, mais peut encore Imager une grande surface.

  • Q À quoi servent les capteurs à réseau phasé?

    Les capteurs à réseau phasé peuvent être utilisés pour les examens cardiaques et abdominaux


  • Q Quels sont les composants du transducteur de machine à ultrasons?

    Cet élément est la partie la plus importante du transducteur ultrasonore sans fil. Il s'agit d'une feuille de Matériau piézoélectrique près de la surface avant du capteur. Les Matériaux cristallins peuvent naturellement avoir leurs propriétés piézoélectriques, mais plus généralement, elles sont induites artificiellement par une combinaison de traitement thermique et électrique.

  • Q Comment fonctionne la machine à ultrasons?

    Les ultrasons se propagent dans le corps. En raison des caractéristiques acoustiques des différents tissus du corps humain, l'onde ultrasonore produit la réflexion, la réfraction, la diffusion, la diffraction et l'atténuation à l'interface de deux tissus différents. Le mouvement relatif de la source sonore et du récepteur produit également le déplacement de fréquence Doppler et d'autres caractéristiques physiques. Les signaux de réflexion et de diffusion ont été reçus pour montrer diverses lésions tissulaires et morphologiques. Ensuite, en combinaison avec l'observation pathologique et clinique, différentes lois de réflexion et les caractéristiques de barrière fonctionnelle du degré de lésion ont été analysées et résumées pour faire le diagnostic. C'est le principe de fonctionnement du transducteur à ultrasons USG.

  • Q Qu'y a - t - il à l'intérieur de la sonde ultrasonique portable?

    Transducteur portatif à ultrasons sans fil avec capteurs, puces et batteries au lithium Nbsp;

  • Q Quels sont les avantages des sondes ultrasonores portatives?

    Avantages du transducteur ultrasonore intégré: diagnostic précis et instantané; Améliorer le débit des patients; Soins abordables; Avantages en cas d'urgence; Accroître la participation des patients; Améliorer la facilité d'utilisation et la commodité du fonctionnement; Disponibilité de nombreuses fonctionnalités et options.

  • Q Comment désinfecter la sonde ultrasonique?

    Étape 1: désinfecter avec une solution de glutaraldéhyde Nbsp;

    Étape 2: appliquer une couche de gel sur la tête de la sonde à ultrasons courbe, puis recouvrir le couvercle stérile et essuyer la zone d'inspection avec une solution saline normale ou une boule de coton stérile, qui peut être utilisée au lieu de désinfecter la sonde à ultrasons Soyez prudent lors de la désinfection a; Transducteur linéaire ultrasonique

  • Q Comment faire un examen thyroïdien

    L'échographie thyroïdienne est une méthode simple et rapide. Il n'y a presque pas de préparation spéciale, vous avez juste besoin d'un cou nu. Comme le gel d'échographie médicale a été appliqué sur la sonde d'échographie Mobile pendant l'examen, il est nécessaire d'essuyer le gel sur la peau avec quelques tissus. Le transducteur à réseau convexe facilite l'imagerie abdominale, rénale et obstétricale.

  • Q Comment devez - vous traiter ou entretenir la sonde transductrice ultrasonique?

    Les sondes à ultrasons sans fil sont importantes et coûteuses, vous devez donc noter:

    1. Ne jetez pas, ne tombez pas ou Ne frappez pas le capteur

    2. Don & # 39; Tcoat Snow Fan (c'est un ventilateur de refroidissement) sur le capteur H / s qui utilise

    . Après chaque utilisation de

    4, essuyez le gel sur le capteur. Ne pas préparer avec un dessert alcoolisé

    . Ne laissez pas le ventilateur de neige entrer dans l'eau, il & # 39; Ce n'est pas imperméable.

  • Q Centre de connaissances: différents types de méthodes d'inspection par ultrasons

    La méthode de détection par ultrasons de type a est souvent utilisée pour déterminer s'il y a des lésions anormales à partir de l'amplitude, du nombre et de la séquence des ondes sur l'oscilloscope. Le diagnostic de l'hématome cérébral, de la tumeur cérébrale, du kyste, du gonflement du liquide pleural et ascitique, de la grossesse précoce et de la mole hydatiforme est fiable. Essai par ultrasons de type B

    ; Il s'agit de la méthode la plus couramment utilisée pour détecter les ultrasons, qui peut obtenir diverses sections des organes internes humains. Diagnostic différentiel de tumeurs dans le cerveau, les yeux (p. ex., décollement rétinien), l'orbite, la thyroïde, le foie (p. ex., petit cancer du foie de moins de 1,5 cm de diamètre), la vésicule biliaire et les voies biliaires, le pancréas, la rate, l'obstétrique, la gynécologie, l'urologie (rein, vessie, prostate et scrotum), l'abdomen, Les maladies des grands vaisseaux intrapéritonéaux (comme les anévrismes de l'aorte abdominale et l'embolie de la veine cave inférieure), du cou et des membres sont très efficaces. L'image est intuitive et claire et il est facile de trouver de petites lésions. Essai par ultrasons de type m

    ; Méthodes la courbe de distance Echo entre le cœur et la paroi thoracique (sonde) a été enregistrée en fonction de l'activité structurale du cœur vivant.

    les caractéristiques de la paroi cardiaque, du septum ventriculaire, de la cavité cardiaque, des valves, etc., peuvent être clairement identifiées à partir des images fournies par la sonde d'échocardiographie. Les enregistrements de l'ECG et de l'affichage de l'échocardiographie sont souvent ajoutés simultanément pour diagnostiquer diverses maladies cardiaques.

    diverses images transversales du cœur peuvent être obtenues par la méthode du ventilateur et différentes manifestations de contraction et de diastole peuvent être observées. Parce qu'il voit des graphiques plus complets, le diagnostic va bien au - delà de la méthode de type M et est plus détaillé et plus précis. En outre, cette méthode peut également être utilisée pour diagnostiquer les maladies du foie, de la vésicule biliaire, du pancréas, de la rate, du cerveau, de la gynécologie et de l'obstétrique.

Différence entre les sondes ultrasonores en forme de Cigogne
mar 17
2020
Différence entre les sondes ultrasonores en forme de Cigogne
Catégorie y35ch35lh33ch33lh31ch31l Channel 323323232 convertisseur haute qualité (composite) haute qualité (composite) haute qualité haute performance Éléments haute performance 128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128128
  • Call us on:

    +86-028-67878343-5
  • B 301 No.16, Chuangye Road, Hi-tech Zone, Chengdu, Sichuan Province, PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA

You are in our Global Site

Email Us

Stork Healthcare has a wide range of ultrasound transducers to cover whole-body examinations and to meet different clinical requirements. Stork Healthcare ultrasound probe types: Standard Linear wireless ultrasound probe, Convex portable ultrasound probe, Phased Array probes. There are three series of different ultrasound probes: H31C/L, S31C/L, Lite31C/L/P.


Medical ultrasonic diagnosis and treatment technology is widely used with easy operation, low cost, no ionization, non-invasive or low trauma. The core component of ultrasonic equipment is an ultrasonic probe. Through the filling of an intermediate medium ultrasonic coupling agent, the ultrasonic probe and human body form a complete sealed acoustic wave penetration system, so as to complete disease diagnosis.


To know how to choose a portable ultrasound machine, you should learn some knowledge of ultrasound technology. Ultrasound is an advanced medical technology with good directionality. It is a common diagnostic method for doctors. Ultrasound is divided into A-type (oscillographic) method, B-type (imaging) method, M-type (echocardiography) method, fan type (two-dimensional echocardiography) method, Doppler ultrasound method, etc. In fact, the B-type method is divided into line scan (linear ultrasound probe), fan scan (fanning ultrasound probe) and arc scan (curved ultrasound probe), that is, the fan method should also be included in the B-type method. Buy quality portable ultrasound machines, please contact Stork first. As a professional pocket ultrasound probe manufacturer, we aim to make handheld ultrasound affordable for everyone.

Different Types Of Ultrasound Probes For Sale

Whole Body Examination With Stork Healthcare Wireless Portable Ultrasound Probe

  • Abdomen Abdomen
  • Thyroid Thyroid
  • Breast Breast
  • Spleen Spleen
  • MSK MSK
  • Peripheral Vessels Peripheral Vessels
  • Carotid Carotid
  • GYN GYN
  • OB OB
  • Superficial Superficial

Advantages of Stork Healthcare Handheld Wireless Ultrasound Probe

Wireless Connectivity

Stork handheld ultrasound probes can easily connect with tablets or phones by scanning the QR code. The cable-free design makes customers convenient to use. 

Strong Power 

With the built-in 6000 mAh Lithium battery, the continuous working hour of ultrasound machine probes can last 3 hours. Moreover, the wireless charger makes charging more easier. 

More Imaging Modes

As a mature ultrasound probe manufacturer, Stork has developed four imaging modes B/C/M/PW to extend the application scenarios of the ultrasound transducer probe. 

Better Performance 

Stork wireless ultrasound transducer has 32 channels and 128 elements, therefore the imaging quality can exceed some competitive brands of handheld ultrasound, even some portable ultrasound scanners. 

Automatic Recognition Scan Easier 

At present, Stork has developed its own artificial intelligence guidance of somebody parts such as carotid artery and IMT. This guidance of the wireless ultrasound transducer will help novices to scan easier.


Advantages of Stork Healthcare Handheld Wireless Ultrasound Probe

FAQs Of Stork Healthcare Ultrasound Probe

  • Q What Is a Phased Array Ultrasound Transducer?

    A phased array ultrasound transducer is typically 2-3 cm long, consisting of 64-128 elements. Phased arrays mean the array arranged in a specific sequence in order to direct the sound wave in a specific direction. A phased array ultrasound probe typically has a smaller footprint than a linear or curved array probe, but can still image a large area.

  • Q What can You Use the Phased Array Transducer For?

    The Phased Array transducer can be applied in Cardiac examinations and Abdominal examinations


  • Q What is the Element of a Ultrasound Machine Transducer?

    The element is the most important component of the wireless ultrasound transducer. It is a thin disc of piezoelectric material near the front surface of the transducer. The crystal material may possess its piezoelectric properties naturally, but more commonly, the piezoelectric properties are artificially induced using a combination of thermal and electrical treatment.

  • Q What is the Working Principle of Ultrasound Machine?

    Ultrasound propagates in the human body. Due to the acoustic characteristics of various tissues of the human body, the ultrasonic waves produce reflection, refraction, scattering, diffraction, attenuation at the interface of two different tissues, and the relative movement of the sound source and receiver produces Doppler shift also other physical properties. Receiving the reflected and scattered signal to display various tissue lesions and morphological, then combine the pathology to clinical observation, make the analyze and summarize for the different reflection law also the lesion degree of functional barrier properties then make a diagnosis. This is the working principle of a USG ultrasonic transducer.

  • Q What is Inside a Portable Ultrasound Probe?

    There are sensors, chips, and lithium batteries inside a portable wireless ultrasound transducer. 

  • Q What's the Advantage of Handheld Ultrasound Probe?

    Advantages of an internal ultrasound transducer probe: Accurate and Instant Diagnoses; Improved Patient Throughput; Affordable Care; A Boon in Emergency Settings; Increased Patient Engagement; Improved Ease of Operation and Convenience; Availability of Many Features and Options.

  • Q How Do You Disinfect a Ultrasound Probe?

    Step 1: Use the Glutaraldehyde solution for disinfection. 

    Step 2: The head of the curved ultrasound probe coated with a gel and then cap with a sterile cover, the examination site with saline or sterile cotton ball to wipe can be used to replace disinfection for the sonography probe. Be careful when you disinfect a linear transducer ultrasound.

  • Q How to Do A Thyroid Examination?

    Thyroid ultrasound is a so simple and quick procedure. There is almost without special preparation that you only need to be bare-necked. And due to the medical ultrasonic gel smeared on the mobile ultrasound probe during the examination, you will need to wipe the gel remaining in the overlying skin with some tissues. The convex array transducer is to the benefits of imaging of abdomen, kidney, obstetrics.

  • Q How Should you Treat or Maintain The Ultrasound Transducer Probe?

    Wireless ultrasound probes are important and expensive, so you have to caution that:

    1. Do not throw, drop, or knock the transducer

    2. Don't cover the snowflakes fan (it's a cooling fan)on the H/S transducers in use

    3. Wipe the gel from the transducer after each use

    4. Do not sluice with alcohol-based confections

    5. Keep water from the snowflakes fan, it's not waterproof.

  • Q Knowledge Center: Different Types of Ultrasonic Testing Methods

    The A-type ultrasonic testing method is commonly used to judge whether there are abnormal lesions from the wave amplitude, wave number and wave order on the oscillograph. It is reliable in the diagnosis of cerebral hematoma, brain tumour, cyst, pleural and ascitic swelling, early pregnancy, hydatidiform mole and so on.

    The B-type ultrasonic testing method is the most commonly used ultrasonic testing method, which can obtain various sectional patterns of human viscera. Diagnosis of the brain, eyeball (such as retinal detachment), orbit, thyroid, liver (such as small liver cancer less than 1.5cm in diameter), gallbladder and biliary tract, pancreas, spleen, obstetrics, gynaecology, urology (kidney, bladder, prostate and scrotum), differential diagnosis of abdominal mass, intra-abdominal macrovascular diseases (such as abdominal aortic aneurysm and inferior vena cava embolism), neck and limb macrovascular diseases, are very effective. The graph is intuitive and clear, and it is easy to find small lesions.

    The M-type ultrasonic testing method records the echo distance curve between the heart and the chest wall (probe) according to the structural activities of the heart in vivo.

    From the graph provided by the cardiac ultrasound probe, we can clearly recognize the characteristics of the heart wall, ventricular septum, heart cavity, valve and so on. ECG and phonocardiogram display records are often added at the same time to diagnose a variety of heart diseases.

    Various sectional images of the heart can be obtained by the fan method, and different manifestations of cardiac systole and diastole can be observed. Because the graph it sees is more comprehensive, the diagnostic range greatly exceeds the M-type method and is more detailed and accurate. In addition, this method can be used to diagnose liver, gallbladder, pancreas, spleen, brain, obstetrics and Gynecology and other diseases.

Difference In Stork Ultrasound Probe
mar 17
2020
Difference In Stork Ultrasound Probe
CategoryH35CH35LH33CH33LH31CH31LChannels323232323232TransducersHigh-quality (compound)High-quality (compound)High-qualityHigh-qualityHigh-performanceHigh-performanceElements128128128128128128Frequency...
  • Call us on:

    +86-028-67878343-5
  • B 301 No.16, Chuangye Road, Hi-tech Zone, Chengdu, Sichuan Province, PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA