You are in our Global Site

EMAIL_US

Les sondes linéaires ont une fréquence de 4 - 12 MHz et peuvent être utilisées pour l'échographie des organes superficiels, des vaisseaux sanguins, des tissus, etc. les sondes linéaires Stork disposent d'une plate - forme d'algorithme plus professionnelle et d'un cadre GPU pour assurer une image claire que les autres sondes linéaires.


capteur à réseau linéaire fabriqué par fabriqué par

NEWS

Types Of Sonde linéaire

  • Sonde linéaire lite31l +

    Sonde linéaire lite31l

    Lithe31l spécification de la sonde ultrasonique linéaire taille du disque dur: 179 * 75 * 34mm poids: 200g batterie: 3000mah batterie lithium - ion durée de vie: 1,5h temps de charge de balayage continu: charge magnétique...

  • Sonde linéaire s31l +

    Sonde linéaire s31l

    S31l spécification de la sonde ultrasonique linéaire taille du disque dur: 179 * 75 * 34mm poids: 248g batterie: 3000mah batterie lithium - ion durée de vie: 1,5h temps de charge de balayage continu: charge magnétique (...

  • Sonde linéaire h31l +

    Sonde linéaire h31l

    Les caractéristiques de 32 canaux physiques et 128 éléments de la sonde linéaire standard h31l offrent une image haute résolution et lisse. Il peut être utilisé dans les tissus de surface, les organes, les vaisseaux sanguins, etc...

Fréquence de la sonde ultrasonique linéaire

la sonde ultrasonique à réseau linéaire a une disposition linéaire de cristaux piézoélectriques et une bonne résolution de champ proche, qui peut être utilisée pour l'inspection de surface. La fréquence des sondes ultrasonores linéaires habituellement utilisées pour l'imagerie bidimensionnelle est de 2,5 à 12 MHz. La fréquence de la sonde ultrasonique linéaire Stork est de 4 - 12mhz et peut être utilisée dans divers tissus superficiels, petits organes, vaisseaux sanguins périphériques tels que l'examen vasculaire, la ponction veineuse, l'affichage vasculaire, la poitrine, la thyroïde, les tendons,


sondes ultrasonores linéaires et convexes

sondes ultrasonores linéaires la fréquence centrale des sondes ultrasonores linéaires est généralement supérieure à 7 MHz et la profondeur de balayage est faible. C'est & # 39; S est également connu sous le nom de « sonde superficielle » parce qu'il est couramment utilisé dans les organes et tissus superficiels tels que les muscles et les os, les vaisseaux sanguins, les seins, les artères, etc.


sondes à ultrasons convexes ont généralement une fréquence centrale de 3,5 MHz et une profondeur de balayage plus profonde. C'est & # 39; S est également appelé « sonde abdominale » parce qu'il est couramment utilisé dans le foie, les reins, les poumons, la cavité abdominale, le bassin et la cavité thoracique, etc.


sonde convexe ultrasonique ; Le champ de balayage en profondeur est plus large avec une surface corporelle égale que celui de la sonde ultrasonique linéaire: 1).


2) peut efficacement éviter l'angle aveugle de balayage causé par les tissus osseux tels que les côtes.

3) l'utilisation de la surface de la sonde à arc est plus propice à l'extrusion de gaz dans les organes internes et à l'observation et à l'élimination des angles morts de balayage.



Image de la sonde ultrasonique linéaire

  1. Linear Ultrasound Probe Image Linear Ultrasound Probe Image
  2. Linear Ultrasound Probe Image Linear Ultrasound Probe Image
  3. Linear Ultrasound Probe Image Linear Ultrasound Probe Image
  4. Linear Ultrasound Probe Image Linear Ultrasound Probe Image

Avantages ultrasonores des transducteurs linéaires à réseau séquentiel

  • (1)

    Ultrasons portatifs sans fil, puce Wi - Fi dédiée.
  • (2)

    32 / 64 canaux, 128 éléments, imagerie en temps réel sans retard (retard nul)
  • 3.

    Ou en utilisant un balayage de Code QR, connectez rapidement la sonde en une seconde
  • 4.

    Préréglage pour une plus grande efficacité de fonctionnement

Utilisation de sondes linéaires par ultrasons

Les sondes linéaires utilisent des ultrasons à haute fréquence pour créer des images à haute résolution de structures près de la surface du corps. Cela rend le capteur de réseau de séquences linéaires idéal pour l'angiographie et certaines procédures comme le placement de l'axe.

contactez - nous pour plus d'informations sur le type et l'utilisation des sondes ultrasonores linéaires!

Utilisation de sondes linéaires par ultrasons

Expérience utilisateur de la sonde Stork liner

  • Les capteurs à réseau linéaire unidimensionnel ou bidimensionnel utilisent généralement un réseau phasé pour effectuer un balayage d'angle variable séquentiel avec une largeur de bande suffisante pour couvrir le deuxième harmonique généré par l'écho, ce qui peut non seulement améliorer la résolution, mais aussi améliorer la capacité de pénétration. Il surmonte également efficacement l'illusion causée par l'aide de l'os et de la couche interne du cœur. La fréquence du transducteur ultrasonore linéaire peut afficher avec précision la section transversale du sang et des tissus, ce qui enrichit considérablement l'information diagnostique médicale.

    Lisa W. Lisa W.
  • Afin d'éviter l'influence des côtes, les sondes linéaires à haute fréquence ont une échocardiographie transésophagienne ou des vaisseaux sanguins périphériques pour l'échocardiographie cardiaque. Le capteur à réseau phasé est utile pour distinguer le flux sanguin, la thrombose et la plaque molle. Le capteur rotatif mécanique a une haute fréquence et une haute résolution.

    Eric. Eric.
  • Call us on:

    +86-028-67878343-5
  • B 301 No.16, Chuangye Road, Hi-tech Zone, Chengdu, Sichuan Province, PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA

You are in our Global Site

Email Us

The frequency of the linear array probe is 4-12 MHz, which can be applied on ultrasonic examination of superficial organs, vessels, and tissues, etc. Compared with other linear probes, Stork Healthcare's linear probes have a more professional algorithm platform and GPU framework to ensure clear images.


Linear array transducers made by Stork Healthcare are used to scan small parts of the body and shallow structures like the thyroid in your neck. The high frequency linear probe produces a more square or rectangular image.

NEWS

Types Of Linear Probe

  • Lite31L Linear Probe +

    Lite31L Linear Probe

    Specifications of Lite31L linear ultrasound probeHardwareDimensions: 179*75*34mmWeight:200 gramsBattery:3000 mAh Lithium Ion BatteryBattery life:1.5 continuous hours of scanningRecharge time:magnetic suction charg...

  • Lite31LH Linear Probe +

    Lite31LH Linear Probe

    Features Of Lite31LH High Frequency Linear Probe64 physical channels and 128 elements bring high resolution imaging. Lite31LH high frequency linear ultrasound probe with the width of probe array 25.6m...

  • S31L Linear Probe +

    S31L Linear Probe

    Specifications of S31L linear ultrasound probeHardwareDimensions: 179*75*34mmWeight:248 gramsBattery:3000 mAh Lithium Ion BatteryBattery life:1.5 continuous hours of scanningRecharge time:magnetic suction charge (...

  • H31L Linear Probe +

    H31L Linear Probe

    Features Of H31L Standard Linear Probe32 physical channels and 128 elements bring high resolution and smooth images. It can be used on superficial tissues, organs, and blood vessels, etc. The handheld...

Linear Ultrasound Probe Frequency

The linear array ultrasound probe has a linear arrangement of piezoelectric crystals and good near-field resolution, which can be used for superficial inspection. The frequency of linear ultrasound probes generally used for 2D imaging is 2.5-12MHz. Stork Healthcare's linear ultrasound probe frequency is 4-12MHz, which can be used for various superficial tissues, small organs, peripheral blood vessels, such as blood vessel examination, venipuncture, blood vessel visualization, chest, thyroid, tendon, etc.


Linear Vs Convex Ultrasound Probe

The center frequency of linear ultrasound probe is generally above 7MHz and the scanning depth is superficial. It's also named “Superficial Probe” because of usually being used for superficial organs and tissues such as the musculoskeletal, blood vessels, breasts, arteries, etc.


The center frequency of the convex ultrasound probe is generally 3.5MHz and the scanning depth is deep. It's also named “Abdominal Probe” because of usually being used for the liver, kidney, lungs, abdominal cavity, pelvis and chest cavity, etc.


Advantages of ultrasound convex probe compared with linear ultrasound probe:


1)The scanning field of the deep part is wider under the condition of equal body surface area.

2)It can effectively avoid the blind angle of scanning caused by the bone tissues such as ribs.

3)It is more conducive to squeezing the gas inside the visceral organ by using the surface of the arc-shaped probe, which also is conducive to both observation and elimination of scanning the blind corner.


Linear Ultrasound Probe Image

  1. Linear Ultrasound Probe Image Linear Ultrasound Probe Image
  2. Linear Ultrasound Probe Image Linear Ultrasound Probe Image
  3. Linear Ultrasound Probe Image Linear Ultrasound Probe Image
  4. Linear Ultrasound Probe Image Linear Ultrasound Probe Image

Linear Sequential Array Transducer Ultrasound Benefits

  • 1

    Wireless handheld ultrasound, dedicated Wi-Fi chips.
  • 2

    32 /64 channels, 128 elements, real-time imaging without delay (Zero latency)
  • 3

    Alternatively to use QR code to scan , quickly connect with the probe in one second
  • 4

    Presets improve operation efficiency

Linear Probe Ultrasound Uses

A linear probe uses high-frequency ultrasound to create high-resolution images of structures near the body surface. This makes the linear sequential array transducer ideal for vascular imaging and certain procedures such as central line placement. 

The higher frequency, the better image of near-field resolution. The frequency of linear probe is 4-12MHz, so it can used in: Vascular, Breast, thyroid, tendon, msk, small parts, etc.

Contact us for more information about our linear ultrasound probe types and uses!

Linear Probe Ultrasound Uses

User Experiences Of Stork Healthcare Liner Probes

  • One-dimensional or two-dimensional linear sequential array transducers often use phased arrays to achieve sequential variable-angle scanning, and its bandwidth is sufficient to cover the second harmonics brought by echoes, which can not only enhance the resolution and improve the penetrating ability, but also effectively overcome the illusion caused by the help of bone and the inner lining of the heart. The frequency of linear transducer ultrasound can accurately display the cut interface of blood and tissue, which greatly enriches the medical diagnosis information.

    Lisa W. Lisa W.
  • In order to avoid the influence of the ribs, Liner high-frequency linear probe has trans oesophagal cardiac ultrasound imaging or peripheral blood vessels for cardiac ultrasound imaging being used. This type of transducer mainly includes phased array and mechanical type: phased array transducer is good for distinguishing blood flow, thrombus, soft plaque and other different tissues, and mechanical rotating transducer has high frequency and high resolution.

    Eric Eric
  • Call us on:

    +86-028-67878343-5
  • B 301 No.16, Chuangye Road, Hi-tech Zone, Chengdu, Sichuan Province, PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA